Contact Information

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US;

WE WILL AIM TO RETURN YOUR EMAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

The games bring everyone together

Join Us Now

To connect and engage Greek-Canadian youth through sport and competition, while promoting Greek culture, community, and a healthy lifestyle.

© Copyright Greek Canadian Games.

All rights reserved.

Design by          647.880.7088

June 2-3, 2018 AT BILL CROTHERS SECONDARY SCHOOL

OUR SPONSORS

PLATINUM

Achieva Health - achievahealth.com

 

Athens Pastries - athenspastries.com

 

Atlas Holdings - Mr. George Gianopoulos

 

Coca-Cola - coca-cola.ca

 

Denturist Chris Dimpoulos at Cliffcrest Health Centre and Family Joanne Martire

denturistassociation.ca/clinic/cliffcrest-health-centre

 

DION - www.dionneckwear.com

 

Daniel Eliadis - Broker - Royal Lepage Signature Reality" - torontorealestatedeal.com

 

Express Auto Collision

www.expressautocollision.ca

 

The Forth - theforth.ca

 

Grand Hotel - grandhoteltoronto.com

 

 Greek Community of Toronto - www.greekcommunity.org/

 

Greek Grill - greekgrill.ca

 

Hellenic Heritage Foundation - hhf.ca

 

Holy Chuck Burgers - holychuckburgers.com

 

Indeed Laboratories, Dimitra Davidson ca.indeedlabs.com

 

Insight Diagnostic Imaging www.insightdiagnosticimaging.ca

 

Dr Anastassios Karantonis

 

Dr Frank Karantonis

 

Dr Mary Karantonis

 

King Street Orthodontics kingstreetorthodontics.com

 

Tony Lafazanis - Personal Injury Lawyer -www.tonylafazanis.com

 

McEwan -mcewan.mcewangroup.ca

 

Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Toronto (Canada)

- www.gometropolis.org

 

Mr Theodore Rallis

 

Pita Pit at 318 Adelaide Street West, Nick Koinis - pitapit.ca

 

"Theoni" - www.theoniwater.ca

 

Tower Litho - www.towerlitho.ca

GOLD

 

Blaney McMurtry LLP, John Papadakis  - blaney.com

 

DJ Golden Feta

http://vasilibourikas.wixsite.com/goldenfeta

 

Dr. Loukas Papas, Dentist

http://www.southviewdental.com/

 

Pape Drug Mart - http://papedrugmart.com/

 

Sketchley Cleaners

http://www.sketchleycleaners.ca/

 

Sun Valley Supermarket

http://www.sunvalleymarket.ca/

 

Syrianos Family - RE/MAX Ultimate Realty Inc

http://www.remaxultimate.com/

SILVER

 

Coach Gus Gymnopoulos - Dynamic Basketball Development Academy

http://www.dynamicbasketball.ca/

BRONZE

 

Nina Antonakes - NinaPaintings.com

 

Fleet Complete, Mr Tony Lourakis - https://www.fleetcomplete.com/en

 

Hippocrates Hellenic Medical Association hellenicmedicalassociation@gmail.com

 

Society Karyas Olympou Toronto

 

Nology Solutions - http://www.nologysolutions.com/

 

The Palace Restaurant - http://www.palaceonpape.ca/

 

Dr. Tim Rindlisbacher - https://my.clevelandclinic.org/canada/staff/rindlisbacher-tim

 

West49 - https://west49.com/

 

June 1-2 2019  AT

BILL CROTHERS SECONDARY SCHOOL

PLATINUM

 

Achieva Health - achievahealth.com

 

Athens Pastries - athenspastries.com

 

Atlas Holdings - Mr. George Gianopoulos

 

Coca-Cola - coca-cola.ca

 

Denturist Chris Dimpoulos at Cliffcrest Health Centre and Family Joanne Martire

denturistassociation.ca/clinic/cliffcrest-health-centre

 

DION - www.dionneckwear.com

 

Daniel Eliadis - Broker - Royal Lepage Signature Reality" - torontorealestatedeal.com

 

Express Auto Collision

www.expressautocollision.ca

 

The Forth - theforth.ca

 

Grand Hotel - grandhoteltoronto.com

 

 Greek Community of Toronto - www.greekcommunity.org/

 

Greek Grill - greekgrill.ca

 

Hellenic Heritage Foundation - hhf.ca

 

Holy Chuck Burgers - holychuckburgers.com

 

Indeed Laboratories, Dimitra Davidson ca.indeedlabs.com

 

Insight Diagnostic Imaging www.insightdiagnosticimaging.ca

 

Dr Anastassios Karantonis

 

Dr Frank Karantonis

 

Dr Mary Karantonis

 

King Street Orthodontics kingstreetorthodontics.com

 

Tony Lafazanis - Personal Injury Lawyer-www.tonylafazanis.com

 

McEwan -mcewan.mcewangroup.ca

 

Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Toronto (Canada)- www.gometropolis.org

 

Mr Theodore Rallis

 

Pita Pit at 318 Adelaide Street West, Nick Koinis - pitapit.ca

 

Theoni - www.theoniwater.ca

 

Tower Litho - www.towerlitho.ca

 

 

 

GOLD

 

Blaney McMurtry LLP, John Papadakis  - blaney.com

 

DJ Golden Feta

http://vasilibourikas.wixsite.com/goldenfeta

 

Dr. Loukas Papas, Dentist

http://www.southviewdental.com/

 

Pape Drug Mart - http://papedrugmart.com/

 

Sketchley Cleaners

http://www.sketchleycleaners.ca/

 

Sun Valley Supermarket

http://www.sunvalleymarket.ca/

 

Syrianos Family - RE/MAX Ultimate Realty Inc

http://www.remaxultimate.com/

 

 

 

BRONZE

 

Nina Antonakes - NinaPaintings.com

 

Fleet Complete, Mr Tony Lourakis - https://www.fleetcomplete.com/en

 

Hippocrates Hellenic Medical Association hellenicmedicalassociation@gmail.com

 

Society Karyas Olympou Toronto

 

Nology Solutions - http://www.nologysolutions.com/

 

The Palace Restaurant - http://www.palaceonpape.ca/

 

Dr. Tim Rindlisbacher - https://my.clevelandclinic.org/canada/staff/rindlisbacher-tim

 

West49 - https://west49.com/

 

 

 

 

SILVER

 

Coach Gus Gymnopoulos - Dynamic Basketball Development Academy

http://www.dynamicbasketball.ca/

Contact Information

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

The games bring everyone together

Join Us Now